WP Rocket - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Clear this cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: %s Update Rollback
zh_CN: %s 升级回滚

en: FAQ's Table of Content
zh_CN: 常见问题之内容表

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定吗？

en: CloudFlare Settings
zh_CN: CloudFlare 设置

en: Click "Save Changes" to activate the Cloudflare tab.
zh_CN: 点击“保存更改”来激活 Cloudflare 选项卡

en: Yes, I'm sure!
zh_CN: 是，我确认！

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Clear cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Cache Options
zh_CN: 缓存选项

en: Activate these options on this post:
zh_CN: 在这篇文章中激活这些选项：

en: HTML Minification
zh_CN: HTML 精简

en: CSS Minification
zh_CN: CSS 精简

en: JS Minification
zh_CN: JS 精简

en: Activate first the %s option.
zh_CN: 激活第一个 %s 选项

en: <strong>Note:</strong> These options aren't applied if you added this post in the "Never cache the following pages" option.
zh_CN: <strong>注意:</strong> 如果你把这篇文章加入“从不缓存系列”，那么这些选项不会生效

en: <b>%s</b> can not be deactivated because of <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: <b>%s</b>不能被停用因为<code>%s</code>.

en: This constant is still defined in <code>wp-config.php</code> file and its value must be set to <code>false</code>.
zh_CN: 这个常量仍然被定义在 <code>wp-config.php</code> 中而且它的值必须被设为 <code>false</code>.

en: Maybe we do not have the writing permissions for <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 或许我们没有 <code>%s</code>的写权限.

en: Please give us permissions or resolve the problem yourself. Then retry deactivation.
zh_CN: 请给我们权限或自行解决. 然后尝试停用.

en: This file is not writable and we can not remove these directives.
zh_CN: 这个文件不可写，我们不能移除这些指令。

en: Maybe we do not have writing permissions for <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 或许我们没有 <code>%s</code>的写权限.

en: You can still force the deactivation by clicking here.
zh_CN: 你可以点击这里强制停用

en: <b>%s</b>: One or more extensions have been enabled or disabled, do not forget to clear the cache if necessary.
zh_CN: <b>%s</b>: 已启用或禁用一个或多个扩展, 如有必要，别忘记清除缓存。

en: <b>%s</b>: The following plugins are not compatible with this plugin and may cause unexpected results:
zh_CN: <b>%s</b>: 下列插件和这个插件不兼容，可导致不可预知的结果:

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: <b>%s</b>: A custom permalink structure is required for the plugin to work properly. Please go to <a href="%s">Permalink</a> to configure it.
zh_CN: <b>%s</b>: 此插件需设置自定义链接结构才可运行。 请到 <a href="%s">Permalink</a> 设置它.

en: <b>%s</b>: It seems we don't have <a href="%s" target="_blank">writing permissions</a> on <code>wp-config.php</code> file or the value of the constant <code>WP_CACHE</code> is set to <code>false</code>
zh_CN: <b>%s</b>: 看来我们没有 <code>wp-config.php</code> 文件的<a href="%s" target="_blank">写权限s</a>  或<code>WP_CACHE</code> 的定值被设为了 <code>false</code>

en: To fix this you have to set writing permissions for <code>wp-config.php</code> and then save the settings again.
zh_CN: 修复此问题你需要设置 <code>wp-config.php</code> 的写权限然后重新保存各项设置。

en: If the message persists, you have to put the following code in your <code>wp-config.php</code> file so that it works correctly. Click on the field and press Ctrl-A to select all.
zh_CN: 如果消息继续出现, 你得把以下代码放到 <code>wp-config.php</code> 文件中以使它工作正常。 点击区域然后按 Ctrl-A 全选。

en: If you had <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">writing permissions</a> on <code>%2$s</code> file, <b>%3$s</b> could do this automatically. This is not the case, here is the code you should add in your <code>%2$s</code> file for <b>%3$s</b> to work properly.
zh_CN: 如果你有  <code>%2$s</code> 文件的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">写权限</a>, <b>%3$s</b> 可以自动完成。那就不属此例, 为使 <b>%3$s</b>运行正常，下面是你要加进<code>%2$s</code> 中的代码 。

en: It seems that the <code>%s</code> file is not ours. Save the settings, we will automatically recreate the correct one. If it's still not working, please delete it and save again.
zh_CN: 看来<code>%s</code> 不是我们的文件。 保存设置，我们会重新生成正确的文件。如果它仍不能运行，请删除之再保存。

en: If you had <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">writing permissions</a> on <code>.htaccess</code> file, <b>%2$s</b> could do this automatically. This is not the case, so here are the rewrite rules you have to put in your <code>.htaccess</code> file for <b>%2$s</b> to work correctly. Click on the field and press Ctrl-A to select all.
zh_CN: 如果你有  <code>.htaccess</code> 文件的<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">写权限</a> , <b>%2$s</b> 可以自动完成。 那就不属此例, 为使 <b>%2$s</b> 运行正常，下面是你需加进 <code>.htaccess</code> 文件中的重写规则。点击区域然后按 Ctrl-A 全选。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> This message will popup again and its content may be updated when saving the options
zh_CN: <strong>警告:</strong> 这个消息会再次弹出且内容可能会随设置的保存而改变

en: Be careful, you don't have <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">writing permissions</a> on <b>%3$s</b> domain configuration folder (<code>%2$s</code>). To make <b>%3$s</b> work properly, please CHMOD <code>755</code> or <code>775</code> or <code>777</code> this folder.<br/>When the problem is solved, thank you to save the %3$s options to generate the configuration file.
zh_CN: 当心, 你没有 <b>%3$s</b> domain configuration folder (<code>%2$s</code>) 的 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">写权限</a> 。为使 <b>%3$s</b> 运行正常, 请 CHMOD <code>755</code> 或 <code>775</code> 或 <code>777</code> this folder.<br/>若问题被解决, 请保存 %3$s 的设置来生成配置文件。
