TotalPoll 3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (403 entries)

en: Invalid argument passed
zh_CN: 无效参数

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Results Shortcode
zh_CN: 投票结果短代码

en: Total votes
zh_CN: 总投票数

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: You need to <a href="%s">enter your Envato license key</a> in order to update TotalPoll.
zh_CN: 您需要<a href="%s">输入您的 Envato 购买许可证密钥</a>来自动更新 TotalPoll。

en: TotalPoll Extensions
zh_CN: 拓展

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 拓展

en: TotalPoll Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: TotalPoll Store
zh_CN: 商店

en: Store
zh_CN: 商店

en: TotalPoll Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: TotalPoll About
zh_CN: 关于 TotalPoll

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: TotalPoll Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: TotalPoll Support Center
zh_CN: 支持中心

en: Support / Help
zh_CN: 支持和帮助

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一项

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一项

en: Done
zh_CN: 确定

en: Welcome!
zh_CN: 欢迎！

en: You can access to your polls and TotalPoll features from this menu.
zh_CN: 你可以通过菜单快速进入查看投票和了解 TotalPoll 特色功能。

en: New poll
zh_CN: 新建投票

en: You can create your first poll from this page.
zh_CN: 通过此页面开始新建第一个投票。

en: From this page you can manage TotalPoll extensions.
zh_CN: 在此页面管理你的所有拓展。

en: From this page you can manage manage TotalPoll templates.
zh_CN: 在此页面管理你的所有 TotalPoll 模板。

en: Extend TotalPoll functionality and appearance with premium extensions and templates.
zh_CN: 通过拓展和模板丰富 TotalPoll 的功能和外观。

en: Tools for importing, exporting and migrating polls.
zh_CN: 用工具导入、导出和迁移投票内容。

en: Receive updates by activating TotalPoll via Envato license key.
zh_CN: 通过激活 Envato 购买许可接收 TotalPoll 更新。

en: Visit this page if you need any help with TotalPoll.
zh_CN: 如果需要任何帮助，请访问此页。

en: First things first, let's give the poll a title i.e. Favorite colors.
zh_CN: 首先第一件事情，让我们给投票项目一个标题，以及喜欢颜色等。

en: Question
zh_CN: 投票项目标题

en: And of course a question i.e. What is your favorite colors.
zh_CN: 那么第一个问题，你最喜欢什么颜色？

en: Choices
zh_CN: 选项结果

en: Now let's introduce poll choices i.e. Red, green and blue.
zh_CN: 现在让我们介绍所有投票选项，红色、绿色和蓝色。

en: Bulk insertion
zh_CN: 批量插入

en: Protip: Use bulk insertion when you have already a list of choices.
zh_CN: 小贴士：从已知选项列表进行批量插入。

en: Limitations
zh_CN: 限制条件

en: Set limitations to match your needs.
zh_CN: 根据你的需要设置限制条件。

en: Results
zh_CN: 查看结果

en: Change results settings to match your needs.
zh_CN: 更改结果设置以满足您的需求。

en: Change choices settings to match your needs.
zh_CN: 更改选项设置以满足您的需求。

en: Custom fields
zh_CN: 自定字段

en: You can manage custom fields from this tab.
zh_CN: 你能通过此标签管理自定义域选项。

en: Design
zh_CN: 外观设置

en: And polish poll's appearance from this one.
zh_CN: 通过这里设计一个美观的投票界面。

en: Screens
zh_CN: 投票提示

en: Set a "thank you" or "welcome" message from this tab.
zh_CN: 在此标签设置”谢谢你“或者”欢迎“信息。

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 数据分析

en: Browse the statistics from this tab.
zh_CN: 在此标签浏览统计信息。

en: Logs
zh_CN: 投票记录

en: You can also browse the logs from this tab.
zh_CN: 在此标签浏览投票记录信息。

en: Submissions
zh_CN: 提交内容

en: Lastly, the submissions from this one.
zh_CN: 最后，在这里进行提交。

en: Paste this shortcode anywhere to embed the poll.
zh_CN: 粘贴此短代码到你需要显示投票的文章和页面，以及其他任何地方。

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: You are almost done! Now It's time to publish the poll.
zh_CN: 一切准备就绪！发布投票。

en: Reset votes
zh_CN: 重置投票

en: You can use this button to reset choices votes to 0. You can also set votes manually from "votes" field underneath.
zh_CN: 您可以通过此按钮来投票数重置为0，您也可以手动在下面的投票字段设置“投票数”。

en: Thank you!
zh_CN: 感谢！

en: By now you are familiar with the basics of TotalPoll. Thank you for your time! If you need any help, please don't hesitate to visit our <a href="%s">support center</a>.
zh_CN: 你已经了解 TotalPoll 的基本使用方法。感谢您使用！如果您需要任何帮助，请访问我们的<a href="%s">支持中心</a> 。

en: Are you sure?!
zh_CN: 你确定吗？

en: Changing the current template requires a page reload. All changes will be saved now. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 更改当前模板需要重新加载页面。所有的更改将被保存。确定吗？

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: IP
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: Platform
zh_CN: 来源平台

en: Browser
zh_CN: 用户浏览器

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: User agent
zh_CN: 用户代理

en: Accepted
zh_CN: 接受

en: Denied
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: N/A
zh_CN: 暂无信息

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: There are no logs.
zh_CN: 暂无投票记录。

en: First
zh_CN: 第一

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: or
zh_CN: 或者

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Votes
zh_CN: 投票

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Platforms
zh_CN: 来源平台

en: Choice
zh_CN: 选项

en: Insufficient data to analyze.
zh_CN: 暂无数据。

en: Votes over the last 30 days of activity
zh_CN: 最近 30 天的投票

en: Votes casted
zh_CN: 投票结果

en: Votes casted today
zh_CN: 今天的投票结果

en: Votes casted this week
zh_CN: 本周的投票结果

en: Votes casted this month
zh_CN: 本月投票结果

en: Votes over months
zh_CN: 月投票结果

en: Votes over years
zh_CN: 年投票结果

en: Browsers
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: There are stored submissions, but custom fields must be present to browse them.
zh_CN: 有保存的提交，但浏览它们的时候，自定义字段必须存在。

en: There are no submissions.
zh_CN: 没有提交。

en: TotalPoll will synchronize votes between translations automatically. Therefore, choices must be in the exact order across all translations.
zh_CN: TotalPoll 会自动同步翻译的选票。因此，选项的所有翻译必须准确有序。

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Rich
zh_CN: 富文本编辑器

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Choice label
zh_CN: 选择标签

en: Full audio url
zh_CN: 完整的音频链接地址

en: Choice full audio url
zh_CN: 选择完整的音频链接地址

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Thumbnail audio url
zh_CN: 音频缩略图链接

en: Choice thumbnail audio url
zh_CN: 选择音频缩略图链接

en: Available sizes
zh_CN: 适用尺寸

en: Upload image first
zh_CN: 首先上传图片

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移出

en: Choice content
zh_CN: 选择内容

en: Full image url
zh_CN: 完整的图片链接

en: Choice full image url
zh_CN: 选择完整的图片链接

en: Thumbnail image url
zh_CN: 缩略图链接

en: Choice thumbnail image url
zh_CN: 选择缩略图链接

en: Full video url
zh_CN: 视频链接

en: Choice full video url
zh_CN: 选择视频链接

en: Thumbnail video url
zh_CN: 视频缩略图链接

en: Choice thumbnail video url
zh_CN: 选择视频缩略图链接

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Name
zh_CN: 字段名

en: Field name
zh_CN: 字段名

en: Field label
zh_CN: 字段标签

en: Options
zh_CN: 设置

en: option_key : Option label
zh_CN: option_key ：选项标签

en: Option per line.
zh_CN: 每行选项

en: Default values
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Default value per line.
zh_CN: 每行的默认值。

en: Filled (required)
zh_CN: 填写内容（必填）

en: Field CSS classes
zh_CN: 字段 CSS 类

en: Field classes
zh_CN: 字段类

en: Label CSS classes
zh_CN: 标签CSS类

en: Label classes
zh_CN: 标签类

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Field template
zh_CN: 字段模板

en: %label% for field label.
zh_CN: ％标签％字段标签。

en: %field% for field input.
zh_CN: %field% 用于字段输入。

en: Radio
zh_CN: 单选框

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Allow multiple values
zh_CN: 允许多个值

en: Include in statistics
zh_CN: 包括在统计中

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本功能

en: Validations
zh_CN: 验证方式

en: Default value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Field default
zh_CN: 默认字段

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮件地址

en: Unique
zh_CN: 唯一性

en: Filter by list
zh_CN: 名单过滤

en: List
zh_CN: 名单列表

en: Word per line.
zh_CN: 每行的字数。

en: "+" before word means white-listed.
zh_CN: 字前面有 “+” 表示列入白名单。

en: "-" before word means black-listed.
zh_CN: 字前面有 “ - ” 表示列入黑名单。

en: "*" means wildcard.
zh_CN: “*” 表示通配符。

en: Regex
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Must be a valid regular expression.
zh_CN: 必须是有效的正则表达式。

en: Comparison
zh_CN: 比较

en: Must match
zh_CN: 必须匹配

en: Must not match
zh_CN: 不必匹配

en: Text area
zh_CN: 文本区域

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Field rows
zh_CN: 字段行

en: This poll was created with prior version of TotalPoll. Please <a href="%s">migrate your polls</a>.
zh_CN: 这个投票项由旧版 TotalPoll 创建。请<a href="%s">迁移您的投票</a> 。

en: Poll
zh_CN: 投票

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Minimum selection
zh_CN: 最少选择

en: Maximum selection
zh_CN: 最多选择

en: 0 means unlimited.
zh_CN: 0 表示没有限制。

en: Choices per page
zh_CN: 每页选项数

en: Order choices
zh_CN: 选项排序

en: Heads up! Enabling this along with pagination can cause performance issues.
zh_CN: 注意！开启此项可能会导致性能下降。

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Order direction
zh_CN: 排序序列

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Allow user submissions
zh_CN: 允许用户提交额外内容

en: Hide new submissions for moderation
zh_CN: 隐藏提交内容以供审核

en: (Not Activated)
zh_CN: （插件激活失败）

en: (Not Compatible)
zh_CN: （不兼容）

en: Set current settings as defaults
zh_CN: 保存当前设置

en: Reset settings to defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认设置

en: Block re-vote by Cookies
zh_CN: 通过 Cookies 阻止重复投票

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Cookies timeout (minutes)
zh_CN: Cookies 过期时间（分钟）

en: 0 means permanent.
zh_CN: 设置为 0 则永不过期。

en: Block re-vote by IP
zh_CN: 通过 IP 阻止重复投票

en: IP timeout (minutes)
zh_CN: IP 过期时间（分钟）

en: Filter list
zh_CN: 过滤列表

en: IP Per line.
zh_CN: 每行填写一个 IP。

en: "+" before IP means white-listed / "-" means black-listed / "*" means wildcard
zh_CN: IP前面有“ + ”表示列入白名单 / “ - ”表示列入白名单 /  "*" 表示通配符

en: Require membership
zh_CN: 需要登录

en: Membership type
zh_CN: 登录类型

en: Hold Control/Command for multiple selection.
zh_CN: 按住Ctrl /Command 键进行多选。

en: Require reCaptcha
zh_CN: 需要 reCaptcha 验证

en: Limit by quota
zh_CN: 通过配额限制

en: Quota (votes)
zh_CN: 配额（票数）

en: Limit by date
zh_CN: 通过时间限制

en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: End date
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: Regenerate poll unique ID
zh_CN: 重新生成投票项目唯一的ID

en: Current:
zh_CN: 当前：

en: Enable logs
zh_CN: 开启投票记录

en: Heads up! Statistics are based on logs.
zh_CN: 注意！统计资料是基于投票记录。

en: Require vote
zh_CN: 投票后可见

en: Order results
zh_CN: 结果排序

en: Hide results
zh_CN: 隐藏结果

en: Until reaching
zh_CN: 结果隐藏条件

en: Quota
zh_CN: 配额

en: Results content
zh_CN: 结果内容

en: Results fragments
zh_CN: 项目显示内容

en: Percentages
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Before voting
zh_CN: 投票前展示信息

en: After voting
zh_CN: 投票后展示信息

en: Could not access filesystem.
zh_CN: 无法访问文件系统。

en: Filesystem error.
zh_CN: 文件系统错误。

en: Could not fully remove the extension(s) %s.
zh_CN: 无法完全删除 %s 扩展。

en: Upload package
zh_CN: 上传拓展包

en: The package is at the latest version.
zh_CN: 此拓展包为最新版本。

en: Update package not available.
zh_CN: 暂无可用更新。

en: Downloading update from <span class="code">%s</span>&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在从 <span class="code">%s</span>...下载更新；

en: Unpacking the update&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在解压更新包...

en: Removing the old version of the package&#8230;
zh_CN: 删除旧版本的拓展...

en: Could not remove the old package.
zh_CN: 无法删除旧的拓展包。

en: Packages updated successfully.
zh_CN: 更新成功。

en: Install package not available.
zh_CN: 安装包不可用。

en: Unpacking the package&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在解压更新包...

en: Installing the package&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在安装更新...

en: Downloading install package from <span class="code">%s</span>&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在从 <span class="code">%s</span>下载更新；

en: The package contains no files.
zh_CN: 此更新包不包含任何文件。

en: Package install failed.
zh_CN: 拓展包安装失败。

en: Package installed successfully.
zh_CN: 拓展安装成功。

en: Successfully installed the package <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>.
zh_CN: 成功安装拓展 <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>。

en: Preparing to install <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong>&#8230;
zh_CN: 正在准备安装 <strong>%1$s %2$s</strong> ...；

en: The template is missing the <code>template.php</code> stylesheet.
zh_CN: 模板缺少 <code>template.php</code> 样式表。

en: The <code>template.php</code> doesn't contain a valid template header.
zh_CN: <code>template.php</code> 缺少有效的模板头文件。

en: The template is missing the <code>%s</code> file.
zh_CN: 模板缺少 <code>%s</code> 文件。

en: The <code>template.php</code> file doesn't contain the minimum required version.
zh_CN: 该 <code>template.php</code> 文件不包含所需的最低版本。

en: This template requires TotalPoll version %s or higher
zh_CN: 模板需要 TotalPoll 版本为 %s 或更高

en: The extension is missing the <code>extension.php</code> essential file.
zh_CN: 扩展缺少必须文件 <code>extension.php</code>。

en: The <code>extension.php</code> file doesn't contain a valid extension header.
zh_CN: 该<code>extension.php</code>文件缺少有效的扩展头文件。

en: The <code>extension.php</code> file doesn't contain the minimum required version.
zh_CN: 该<code>extension.php</code>文件不包含所需的最低版本。

en: This extension requires TotalPoll version %s or higher
zh_CN: 此扩展需要 TotalPoll 版本为 %s 或更高

en: Return to Templates
zh_CN: 返回到模版页面

en: Return to extensions
zh_CN: 返回到拓展页面

en: User friendly
zh_CN: 优秀的用户体验

en: With TotalPoll, you can now create polls within 60 seconds! Its user friendly interface was expertly designed to make poll creation hassle-free.
zh_CN: 通过使用 TotalPoll，你能在 1 分钟内创建自己的投票项目！其友好的用户界面设计能让你非常轻松的创建投票项目。

en: Overall performance
zh_CN: 优异的性能

en: TotalPoll was developed with performance in mind! It functions without a glitch with WordPress.
zh_CN: TotalPoll 的开发充分考虑到性能优先！它的所有功能都能在 WordPress 中得到发挥。

en: Customization
zh_CN: 专属定制

en: Do you need “Welcome message” or “Thank you message”? We have got your back! With over 5 customization settings, you definitely have the total control.
zh_CN: 您是否需要“欢迎信息”或“谢谢你的消息”？这些我们已经为你充分定制！内置超过5种定制方案，你可以完全的控制所有设定。

en: Collecting additional information from voters has never been that easy. With our unique 5 different field types, you can absolutely collect everything.
zh_CN: 从用户那里收集额外的投票信息并不那么容易。通过我们5种不同的自定义类型，你能收集需要的一切内容。

en: Regular vote tracking has been made easy. You can now track votes daily, weekly and monthly. Even, you can track custom field values with votes.
zh_CN: 定期跟踪投票已经变得很简单。现在，您可以每天、每周和每月跟踪投票信息。甚至，你可以通过投票跟踪自定义字段信息。

en: Extensible
zh_CN: 丰富的拓展功能

en: The extensibility of TotalPoll makes such extensions and templates possible. Developers can certainly make TotalPoll a step further to suit your needs.
zh_CN: TotalPoll 具有高度的可扩展性，使得扩展和模板的使用成为可能。这使得开发人员可以让 TotalPoll 进一步满足您的需要。

en: SEO Friendly
zh_CN: 搜索引擎优化

en: Search Engine Optimization is a very key factor for every website. Thus, TotalPoll makes polls more search-engine friendly in order to get more search traffic.
zh_CN: 搜索引擎优化对于网站用户来源是一个非常关键的因素。因此，TotalPoll 让投票调查更加友好，以获得更多的搜索流量来源。

en: Mobile-first
zh_CN: 移动优先

en: With Totalpoll, you gain more engagement with an optimal viewing experience for your visitors. And your polls will always look amazing whether in a laptop, tablet or a smartphone.
zh_CN: 使用 Totalpoll，能让您的访客获得最佳的视觉体验。无论在笔记本电脑、 平板电脑或智能手机 Totalpoll 创建的投票项目总是让人感到惊艳。

en: Voting limitations
zh_CN: 投票限制

en: The ability of Totalpoll to reduce votes and results makes it easy for you to specify conditions under which visitors can vote in a poll or see its results.
zh_CN: Totalpoll 可以通过不同限制条件，让你很容易的对不同用户进行投票或者定制查看投票结果设置额外条件。

en: Polls import
zh_CN: 导入投票项目

en: Are you planning to switch? You can migrate from WP-Polls and YOP polls easily (and many more plugins are coming).
zh_CN: 你计划迁移吗？您可以从 WP-Polls 和 YOP polls 等插件轻松完成迁移（以及支持更多的插件迁移即将到来）。

en: Give your polls more attraction with Text, Image, Video, Audio, Short code or even HTML.
zh_CN: 通过文字、图片、视频、音频、短代码，甚至HTML模版，让您的投票内容更具吸引力。

en: Trace back every vote, with an informative log to identify any cheating attempts.
zh_CN: 追踪用户每次投票，通过这些信息辨别那些欺骗性的用户投票。

en: Make your polls look compelling with customized templates from our store.
zh_CN: 从商店购买自定义模版，让你的投票项目与众不同。

en: Take TotalPoll’s functionality a step further with powerful extensions from our store.
zh_CN: 通过购买拓展，让 TotalPoll 的功能进一步增强。

en: Integration
zh_CN: 多种显示方式

en: Totalpoll integrates your polls everywhere like with a short code, widget or even a direct link.
zh_CN: Totalpoll 通过使用短代码、 小工具，以及链接地址在你需要的任何地方显示您的投票项目。

en: 3rd-party Compatibility
zh_CN: 插件兼容性

en: TotalPoll is compatible with other plugins like WPML, ACF, WP SUPER CACHE and Others.
zh_CN: TotalPoll与其他插件有良好的兼容性，比如WPML、ACF和WP SUPER CACHE等插件。

en: <code>TP_Template</code> can be used now as a prototype for templates.
zh_CN: <code>TP_Template</code>用于模板的调用。

en: <code>TP_Extension</code> can be used now as a prototype for extensions.
zh_CN: <code>TP_Extension</code>用于拓展的调用。

en: Fields
zh_CN: 丰富的字段

en: <code>TP_Field</code> can be used now as a prototype for custom fields.
zh_CN: <code>TP_Field</code>用于自定义字段的调用。

en: <code>TP_HTML</code> is used for HTML manipulation and generation.
zh_CN: <code>TP_HTML</code>用于 HTML 代码操作和生成。

en: <code>TP_Poll</code> is the main class for poll manipulation and rendering.
zh_CN: <code>TP_Poll</code>为投票项目的处理和输出的主类。

en: Request
zh_CN: 请求处理

en: <code>TP_Request</code> is used to handle TotalPoll requests.
zh_CN: <code>TP_Request</code>用来处理 TotalPoll 的请求。

en: Welcome to
zh_CN: 欢迎使用

en: Thank you for using TotalPoll! This update brings several improvements and new features along with fixes of known bugs.
zh_CN: 感谢您使用 TotalPoll！此更新带来了一些改进和新的特性，同时对已知的bug进行修复。

en: Version %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s

en: What’s New
zh_CN: 最新特性

en: Under the Hood
zh_CN: 底层功能

en: Credits
zh_CN: 开发人员

en: Testimonials
zh_CN: 感言

en: Go to Polls
zh_CN: 进入投票

en: Select bulk action
zh_CN: 选择批量操作

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Select All
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Open this file in the Plugin Editor
zh_CN: 在插件编辑器打开文件

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Requires
zh_CN: 需要

en: By
zh_CN: 通过

en: Extension page
zh_CN: 拓展包

en: No extensions. Browse the <a href="%s">store</a>.
zh_CN: 没有扩展。浏览<a href="%s">商店</a> 。

en: If you have an extension in a .zip format, you may install it by uploading it here.
zh_CN: 如果你有 .zip 格式的扩展，您可以在这里上传安装。

en: Refresh (new purchases)
zh_CN: 刷新（新购）

en: Free!
zh_CN: 免费！

en: %s Downloads
zh_CN: %s 次下载

en: Update to %s
zh_CN: 更新 %s

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Requires %s
zh_CN: 需要 %s

en: Get it
zh_CN: 获取它

en: Buy now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: Support Center
zh_CN: 支持中心

en: Use common keywords for best results.
zh_CN: 使用关键词搜索需要的内容。

en: Check our knowledge base.
zh_CN: 查看 TotalPoll 的帮助文档。

en: Have a question? Read the FAQs.
zh_CN: 还有问题？请阅读常见问题解答。

en: Open a support ticket.
zh_CN: 创建一个支持工单获取帮助。

en: Please attach the following information when you open a new ticket.
zh_CN: 当你创建一个支持工单时，请附上以下信息。

en: Template page
zh_CN: 模板页面

en: No templates. Browse the <a href="%s">store</a>.
zh_CN: 没有模板。浏览<a href="%s">商店</a> 。

en: If you have a template in a .zip format, you may install it by uploading it here.
zh_CN: 如果你有.zip格式的模版，您可以在这里上传安装。

en: Polls have been migrated successfully.
zh_CN: 所有投票项目导入完成。

en: The cache has been purged.
zh_CN: 缓存已经清空。

en: %d Polls to migrate from YOP-Polls
zh_CN: 从 YOP 迁移 %d 个投票项目

en: %d Polls to migrate from WP-Polls
zh_CN: 从 WP-Polls 迁移 %d 个投票项目

en: %d Polls to migrate from TotalPoll
zh_CN: 从 TotalPoll 迁移 %d 个投票项目

en: Purge cache
zh_CN: 清空缓存

en: %d Polls to export
zh_CN: 导出 %d 个投票项目

en: Import polls
zh_CN: 导入投票项目

en: You are currently receiving updates!
zh_CN: 你现在可以接收插件的最新更新！

en: Thank you for activating TotalPoll.
zh_CN: 感谢您激活 TotalPoll 许可。

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Do you want to receive updates when released?
zh_CN: 当我们发布更新时，你想第一时间接收更新吗？

en: Please enter your Envato license key.
zh_CN: 请输入 Envato 的购买许可密钥。

en: The submitted license key isn't valid. Please check it.
zh_CN: 提交的许可无效。请再次检查。

en: Activate now!
zh_CN: 立即激活！

en: Newsletter
zh_CN: 新闻

en: Tips, tutorials and useful WordPress resources.
zh_CN: 小贴士：获取指南和 WordPress 资源。

en: Thank you for installing TotalPoll Pro! We're excited to share tips and tutorials with you to make the most of TotalPoll. Subscribe now and you will receive a tip everyday for a week plus a 20% discount coupon to use in our store.
zh_CN: 感谢您安装 TotalPoll Pro！我们很高兴能和你分享 TotalPoll 的使用技巧和教程。现在订阅，您将每天收到一个使用提示，一周后获得20％的折扣券，并可以在我们的商店使用。

en: Count me in the <a href="%s" target="_blank">weekly newsletter</a>.
zh_CN: 订阅<a href="%s" target="_blank">一周新闻</a> 。

en: No, thank you
zh_CN: 不，谢谢！

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅我们

en: Keep in touch with us!
zh_CN: 通过以下方式联系我们！

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Could not fully remove the template(s) %s.
zh_CN: 无法完全删除模板（S）%s。

en: You cannot vote again in this poll.
zh_CN: 您不能进行重复投票。

en: You have entered an invalid captcha code.
zh_CN: 你输入的验证码错误。

en: You cannot vote because the quota has been exceeded.
zh_CN: 你不能投票，因为被限制投票。

en: You cannot see results before voting.
zh_CN: 投票后查看结果。

en: You cannot vote because this poll has not started yet.
zh_CN: 你不能投票，因为投票尚未开始。

en: You cannot vote because this poll has been completed.
zh_CN: 投票已经结束。

en: You cannot vote because this poll is not available in your region.
zh_CN: 此投票不适用与你所在地区或国家。

en: You cannot vote because you have insufficient rights.
zh_CN: 你没有足够的权限进行投票。

en: You cannot vote because you are a guest, please <a href="%s">sign in</a> or <a href="%s">register</a>.
zh_CN: 你不能投票，请先<a href="%s">登录</a>或<a href="%s">注册</a> 。

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Polls
zh_CN: 投票

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Add New Poll
zh_CN: 添加新投票项目

en: Edit Poll
zh_CN: 编辑投票

en: New Poll
zh_CN: 新建投票

en: All Polls
zh_CN: 所有投票

en: View Poll
zh_CN: 查看投票

en: Search Polls
zh_CN: 搜索投票

en: No polls found
zh_CN: 没有发现投票项目

en: No polls found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站无投票项目

en: poll
zh_CN: 票

en: polls
zh_CN: 票

en: Poll updated. <a href="%s">View poll</a>
zh_CN: 更新投票<a href="%s">查看投票</a>

en: Custom field updated.
zh_CN: 更新自定义字段。

en: Custom field deleted.
zh_CN: 删除自定义字段。

en: Poll updated.
zh_CN: 投票已更新。

en: Poll restored to revision from %s
zh_CN: 正在从 %s 恢复投票项目

en: Poll published. <a href="%s">View poll</a>
zh_CN: 投票已发布。<a href="%s">查看投票</a>

en: Poll saved.
zh_CN: 投票已保存。

en: Poll submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview poll</a>
zh_CN: 投票已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览投票项目</a>

en: Poll scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview poll</a>
zh_CN: 投票定于<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">预览投票项目</a>

en: Poll draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview poll</a>
zh_CN: 投票草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览投票项目</a>

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 前一页

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Vote
zh_CN: 投票

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 继续

en: %s Vote
zh_CN: %s 票

en: %label% field does not contain a valid email.
zh_CN: %标签%没有有效的电子邮件地址。

en: %label% field is required.
zh_CN: %标签%字段为必须项。

en: %label% field does not contain a valid value.
zh_CN: %标签%字段无有效的值。

en: %label% field does not support multiple values.
zh_CN: %标签%字段不支持多个值。

en: %label% has been used before.
zh_CN: %标签%已被使用过。

en: %label% field is not valid.
zh_CN: %标签%字段无效。

en: You cannot vote because %s field is not allowed.
zh_CN: 因为 %s 字段不允许，你不能投票。

en: Poll - TotalPoll
zh_CN: TotalPoll - 投票

en: Poll widget
zh_CN: 投票小工具

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Latest Poll - TotalPoll
zh_CN: 最新投票 - TotalPoll

en: Random Poll - TotalPoll
zh_CN: 随机投票 - TotalPoll
